113 Comments

Award-Winning-Books Reading Challenge January-December 2012

Yes! We are hosting a Reading Challenge from January-December 2012. I am inviting you all to sign up for the Award-Winning-Books Reading Challenge that shall begin from January until December 2012.

We are not restricting this to children’s and YA book awards. We are also not restricting this to books that have received recognition for 2012 – you can include books that have won an award for any year. We also welcome entries on adult literature such as books that won the Man Booker Prize, Man Asian Literary Prize, the Pulitzer, and other recognition of exceptionality in literary works. This is also not restricted to international awards, local/regional award giving bodies would likewise be honored.

If you want to  have a complete list of children’s and YA book awards from different parts of the globe, click here to be taken to a comprehensive list prepared by the UCalgary. Library Quine from Loons and Quines has also provided us an updated version from the web site of the Book Trust (UK) which provides links to newer UK awards. For the Carnegie and Kate Greenway Awards, you may want to check out this website for a more updated archive. The Scottish Book Trust lists Scottish awards here. Many thanks to Library Quine for all these links.

Other examples would include the Newbery and Caldecott Honor/Medal from the United States, the Pura Belpre, Coretta Scott King Award, Jane Addams Children’s Book Award, Michael J. Printz Award, Cybils Awards among others.

Here are the detailed guidelines for your participation

  1. The Award-Winning-Books Reading Challenge would run from 1 January 2012 to 30 December 2012.
  2. There are four levels of participation:
    • Level 1 (10 books or less) – Bronze Medal
    • Level 2 (11-25 books) – Silver Medal
    • Level 3 (26-35 Books) - Gold Medal
    • Level 4 (over 35 books) - Platinum Award
  3. Picture books, YA lit, adult literature – are all welcome as long as they have received an award or recognition – it does not matter what year they won the award.
  4. We know that you must be participating in a number of reading challenges, so you’re more than welcome to have your reviewed books overlap with other reading challenges you will be joining for 2012 (we’d probably do the same thing).
  5. You would have to write your reviews of what you have read for the challenge. We would be creating a page where you can put the links up for your reviews (watch out for this). While we appreciate your linking reviews for anything written before 2012, they would not be eligible for prizes.
  6. No, you do not need a blog to participate. Goodreads, Shelfari members are welcome to join – a weblink that leads us to your post should be enough.
  7. Monthly book prizes await!
  8. How do you sign up? Sign up here if you wish to join in our challenge and the url of your post (not your website) which announces your intention to join in this Reading Challenge – and the level you are aiming for. Feel free to grab these cutesie buttons that Iphigene has created for our challenge and post it in your blog.

We are also grateful to Pansing Books for donating the first set of books to be awarded between January-June 2012. Here are our book prizes for the first six months:

Wolves by Emily Gravett – Winner of the Kate Greenaway Medal and the Nestlé Children’s Book Prize Bronze Award in 2005 - awarded to Zoe of Playing By the Book for the month of January.

 

The City & The City by China Mieville - 2010 Hugo Award for Best Novel, World Fantasy Award for Best Novel in 2010, and the 2010 Arthur C. Clarke Award.

 

The Sense of an Ending by Julian Barnes – winner of The Man Booker Prize, 2011.

The Curious Incident of the dog in the night-time by Mark Haddon - 2003 Whitbread Book of the Year award

 

A Visit from the Goon Squad by Jennifer Egan - 2010 National Book Critics Circle Award for Fiction and the 2011 Pulitzer Prize for Fiction

 

 

A Wrinkle in Time, 50th Anniversary Edition by Madeleine L’Engle – Winner of Newbery Medal, 1963; American Library Association Notable Children’s Books

 

There will be one winner chosen each month through random.org. This reading challenge is open internationally.

What are you waiting for? Sign up now. Remember to write down the url of your post (not your website) which announces your intention to join in this Reading Challenge – and the level you are aiming for. Lezzjoinus!

Our Book Prize Sponsor from January-June 2012

Click on the image to be taken to the official website of Pansing.

Here is a description of Pansing Books:

Pansing Books division is one of the largest independent distributors in Singapore, Malaysia and the region. We are dedicated to bringing our customers the books that readers want in the fastest possible time.

Besides working with numerous local publishers, Pansing represents some of the biggest and most respected brand names in English language publishing from the UK, US and Australia. The products range from interactive novelty products, picture books, coffee-table and trade publications to reference, education and ELT books.

113 comments on “Award-Winning-Books Reading Challenge January-December 2012

  1. I’m really considering! Would the Foundation count. It didn’t win an award, but the series won an award for Best All-Time Series?

    • Yup! That should count too. Do join us!

      • That’s great. I will join. I’ll probably write my signup post in the next couple of weeks–I want to select the books, which will take a little more time. Thanks for hosting!

        • Hi Myra, I have a question about a book I just completed by Jung Chang. Her book, Wild Swans is on the 1001 books you must read before you die, but it is a memoir. Does that count for your challenge? It is a fantastic read. No worries if it doesn’t count. I have a few more lined up for the rest of the year.

        • Hi TBM,

          Just to answer, as I’m not sure if Myra has time right now to post as she is traveling in the US…If the book won a literary award then it would count. Its inclusion to the 1001 list doesn’t necessarily make it award winning hence cannot be counted for the challenge. I hope that answers your question. If i made it even more confusing, let me know.

        • Thanks. I completely forgot she was in the States right now. Thanks for the explanation. Have a great day!

  2. [...] reading challenge for 2012 is up online. The Gathering Books team is hosting the 2012 Award-Winning-Books Reading Challenge. This challenge aims to read and review books that won or received an award or recognition either [...]

  3. [...] I’ve recently been lining up my Reading Challenges for 2012, and have decided to include the Award Winning Books Reading Challenge hosted by Gathering Books. [...]

  4. I just signed up Myra! I’m looking forward to it! And thank you for the opportunity!

  5. Thanks for hosting! I often read Newbery and Caldecott Award winners with my kids, so I thought I would join up!

  6. Hello! I wanted to let you know that I’ve given you the Versatile Blogger Award.

    http://50yearproject.wordpress.com/2011/12/16/the-versatile-blogger-award/

    Have a great weekend!

    Also I’m still coming up with my list of books before I do my signup post. I’m excited!

  7. Myra, I signed on for the challenge. It’s a great opportunity for me read award-winning books I’ve missed and new ones yet to be discovered. I’ll try for Silver! I”m not sure though about writing down the url of my post about my intention to join the challenge. Maybe I’m supposed to write a blog entry announcing the challenge? Do I send it to you? Confused. Help!

  8. Okay, Myra and Iphigene. Thanks for clarifying the url part. Do I have to list what books I intend to review or can I decide throughout the year?

  9. [...] guidelines for your participation can be found here. We would be giving away monthly book prizes! Make sure you sign-up with your announcement post [...]

  10. [...] I end this post, let me again send out an invitation to one and all to join our Award-Winning-Book Reading Challenge for 2012. Click here to sign [...]

  11. [...] Before I share with you my teasers for the week, I’d like to invite everyone to join our Award-Winning-Book Reading Challenge this 2012. You can click here to sign up! Make sure that you write a blogpost announcing your intention to [...]

  12. I’m joining! I have several award-winning children’s books on my shelves screaming to be read. Thanks for the opportunity!

  13. Would like to join it. Just wanted to know if I could join at any time of the year as I would like to choose my books first before joining

  14. [...] join a few more.  One of those challenges is hosted by Gathering Books.  They are sponsoring an Award Winning Books Reading Challenge.  You can read adult, children’s, and young adult award-winning novelists for this challenge.  [...]

  15. I’m really tempted to do this, maybe I will. I think I will! I’ve made my mind up in the last two seconds.

  16. [...] Award Winning Books Reading Challenge 2012, hosted by Gathering Books. [...]

  17. Thanks for the pingback! Must get started in my list and sign up now!

  18. Hi, this is my first time to join a reading challenge, so I’d like to ask some few questions:

    1. About this: “You would have to write your reviews of what you have read for the challenge. We would be creating a page where you can put the links up for your reviews (watch out for this). While we appreciate your linking reviews for anything written before 2012, they would not be eligible for prizes.”

    —-> Do I have to write a review per book on my blog? Does this have a deadline or I can write the reviews anytime, as long as I have finished one book?

    2. The books that I will pick for the reading challenge should be taken from this site: http://people.ucalgary.ca/~dkbrown/awards.html?

    3. What if some of the books that I selected are not available in our country? Is ebook allowed? Or do I have to order online for it (though this won’t be a problem for me) :)

    4. And lastly, for example, I picked the 11-25 books…but then I exceeded…would I still qualify for the Gold Medal?

    I really want to join this challenge so I can enhance my reading and writing skills (and so I can write more on my blog). hope you can help me with my questions.

    Thanks.

    Erin

    • Hi Erin Dearest! Welcome to GatheringBooks! I’m glad you decided to join. Attagirl! Here are my responses to your questions:
      1. Yes, you would have to write your reviews of the book on your blog. The reading challenge would run from January 1 – December 30, 2012 – so you can write your reviews during that period. And yes, you have to finish the book before you can write reviews about them.

      2. The books do not necessarily have to come from that site/link. That is only one of the recommended sites. You can explore others – even local/regional award-giving bodies will be honored. Thus, Palanca Award Winning books are likewise included.

      3. For your question 3, I suppose my answer in 2 would likewise work – since you can explore award-winning books in the Philippines as well. E-books are more than welcome.

      4. The levels that we have posted (Gold/Silver/Bronze) are merely ways through which you can challenge your own self in your reading – and for you to have a clear plan in terms of the number of books you intend to read for the challenge – this shall be the goal that you set for yourself for the entire year. The more reviews you write, the greater the chances of your winning a prize each month. Only one winner will be chosen each month via random.org

      I hope that my responses were helpful. :) How are you dearest Erin? You still working for Dr. Abueva?

      • Oh cool! I can read Philippine books as well! Yipee! :D Maybe in a few weeks, I’ll write my blog post on this. I just have to pick the books that I want to read for 2012.

        I’m doing fine Ms. Myra. I’m no longer with Dr. Abueva. I’m working as a full time home-based writer for a US client as well as doing some freelance writing jobs with a few clients. I’m on a 2012 goal to write some articles and get them published even if just on newspapers and minor magazines. I just got a new laptop so I can write freely now than before. And this reading challenge will help in enhancing my reading and writing skill. :)

        This challenge is a sign for me to read and write more for 2012. And I’m happy it came :D

        Thanks for the responses, they helped. I might ask some few questions in the next days about the books I selected if they are qualified or not. :)

  19. [...] the sort of thing I’d be recommending to many kids. So when Library Quine brought the Award-winning Books Reading Challenge to my attention, I knew it was perfect. This more general award-winning books challenge will allow [...]

  20. [...] and groupreads as they come up.  The first challenge I’ve decided to accept is the Award Winning Books Challenge from Gathering [...]

  21. Hi, This is great challenge, and I’m really looking forward to doing it. I’m from Scotland, and I’m embarassed to say that there a lots of award winning books from Scotland and the rest of the UK that I’ve not read (yet). However, the list of worldwide award winners from U of Calgary is a little out of date for the UK. The web site of the Book Trust (UK) gives links to newer UK awards http://www.booktrust.org.uk/prizes-and-awards/, the Carnegie and Kate Greenway Awards endure at hthttp://www.carnegiegreenaway.org.uk/livingarchive/ and the Scttish Book Trust lists Scottish awards at http://www.scottishbooktrust.com/node/21369 . Hope this helps those who are interrested in reading British books.

  22. CORRECTED VERSION

    Hi, This is great challenge, and I’m really looking forward to doing it. I’m from Scotland, and I’m embarassed to say that there a lots of award winning books from Scotland and the rest of the UK that I’ve not read (yet). However, the list of worldwide award winners from U of Calgary is a little out of date for the UK.
    The web site of the Book Trust (UK) gives links to newer UK awards http://www.booktrust.org.uk/prizes-and-awards/, the Carnegie and Kate Greenway Awards endure at http://www.carnegiegreenaway.org.uk/livingarchive/ and the Scottish Book Trust lists Scottish awards at http://www.scottishbooktrust.com/node/21369 . Hope this helps those who are interested in reading British books.

  23. [...] for 2011, that’s simply awesome. The post with the most comments (39 and counting) was our launch of Award-Winning-Books Reading Challenge for January-December 2012. Oh yes, we are geared up for 2012! (Sign up now if you haven’t [...]

  24. Oops, probably all have to do it again as it was linked to just the website (one day I’ll learn to READ the rules first. I’ll post my intention on my blog on Wednesday for level 2. As you know most book will be pre 2012 for me ;) Great idea BTW.

  25. [...] As such, I’ll be including it in the Award Winning Books Reading Challenge hosted by Gathering Books.  It also counts for both the The 2012 Science Fiction Experience hosted by Stainless Steel [...]

  26. [...] time to dust it off and to actually read it.  Also it counts towards one of my other challenges, The Award Winning Books Challenge.  I will probably read Anne Rice’s vampire novel in the fall during R.I.P.  And Dusklands by [...]

  27. [...] Friday is hosting this week by Tara at A Teaching Life.  I am also linking this book up for the Award Winning Books Challenge at Gathering Books. This entry was posted in Award Book, Books, Caldecott Award, Caught Reading, Education, Juvenile [...]

  28. [...] reading challenges for 2012, let me invite one and all to once again join our very own Award-Winning-Books Reading Challenge. Sign-ups are still ongoing here, and we’d love for you to come join in the fun, if you [...]

  29. [...] an Award-Winning Book Reading Challenge for 2012. Do consider joining us! Click here to sign up and here to know [...]

  30. [...] I had downloaded it because it won the Carnegie Medal in 2005 and therefore fit perfectly for Gathering Books’ Award Winning Books Challenge. The sample, even though clearly not indicative of a piece of speculative fiction, gripped me [...]

  31. [...] Winning Books Reading Challenge 2012. If you wish to join you can check out the details here and sign up here. We’ll be giving out prizes every month. Hope to see you sign up! Share [...]

  32. [...] novel Switched, courtesy of Pansing Books who was kind enough to donate our book prizes for the AWB Reading Challenge 2012 (do sign-up if you haven’t [...]

  33. Okay, you’ve convinced me :-) I’ll head over and sign up now…

  34. [...] part of Gathering Books 2012 Award Winning Book Reviews, where I aim to review 12 award winning children’s books through the year. Do check it out [...]

  35. [...] the “Foundation” trilogy in the Award Winning Books Reading Challenge hosted by Gathering Books, as it won a Hugo Award in 1966 as the Best All-Time Series.  Generally Hugo awards are presented [...]

  36. [...] that I am currently reading. But before I share my teasers, let me invite everyone to join the Award-Winning-Books Reading Challenge that we are hosting this year. If you are still on the lookout for reading challenges, do consider [...]

  37. [...] are pleased to announce our winner for the AWB Reading Challenge this [...]

  38. [...] another reading challenge to tide me over this year: Award Winning Books Reading Challenge hosted by Gathering [...]

  39. [...] Month, I borrowed these three picture books which also happen to be perfect add-ins to our very own Award-Winning-Books Reading Challenge - do sign up for our AWB Reading Challenge if you haven’t [...]

  40. [...] Honor Award, I knew I had to be part of the blog tour since the book is a perfect addition to our Award-Winning-Books Reading Challenge that we are currently hosting this year. It’s also a perfect add-in to Nonfiction Monday [...]

  41. [...] Hunger Games” also counts toward the Award Winning Books Reading Challenge hosted by Gathering Books, as it won a Golden Duck Award for Best Young Adult Fiction in 2009.  The Golden Duck Awards [...]

  42. [...] Book, a Newbery Honor book at that: Wringer. I am excited to read it and to include it in our AWB (Award-Winning-Books) Reading Challenge, do join us and sign up if you haven’t already. I am also slowly collecting Darren [...]

  43. [...] Fiction Challenge hosted by Baffled Books and the Award Winning Books Reading Challenge hosted by Gathering Books, as the Foundation Trilogy won a Hugo Award in 1966 as the Best All-Time Series. Share [...]

  44. [...] and as so I am also including it in the Award Winning Books Reading Challenge hosted by Gathering Books. Share via:FacebookTwitterStumbleUponEmailMorePrintRedditDiggLinkedInLike this:LikeBe the first to [...]

  45. [...] maladies which won the Pulitzer Prize for Fiction in 2000 – perfect as well for our very own Award-Winning-Books Reading Challenge (have you signed up yet? Do join us, if you haven’t). Ever since Iphigene has done a review [...]

  46. [...] our winner for the AWB Reading Challenge this February is Amy from Hope is the Word for her review of Adam of the Road by Elizabeth Janet [...]

  47. [...] by Baffled Books and I’m up to 4/10 books for the Award Winning Books Challenge, hosted by Gathering Books.  I’m still at 0/8 for the Tea & Books Challenge hosted by The Book Garden, which [...]

  48. [...] that we are participating in for the year: PoC Reading Challenge, Novel-in-Verse Challenge, and the Award-Winning-Books Reading Challenge that we are hosting (do sign up here if you haven’t already). Summer School! What Genius [...]

  49. [...] Series, I will be including this book in the Award Winning Books Reading Challenge hosted by Gathering Books.  It also counts toward the Speculative Fiction Challenge hosted by Baffled Books. Share [...]

  50. [...] Daughter - Winner of the Gold Smarties Prize Award – good addition as well to our Award-Winning-Books (AWB) Reading Challenge (do sign up if you haven’t joined us [...]

  51. [...] Scott King Honor Book. Perfect add-in to the reading challenge that we are hosting this year: Award-Winning-Books Reading Challenge (do sign up if you haven’t joined us yet). I am also glad to find Sharon Creech’s The [...]

  52. [...] both of them. It is because of the fact that both are award-winning-books, perfect for our very own Award-Winning-Books Reading Challenge. Do sign up here if you haven’t joined us [...]

  53. [...] from the colorful book cover, it is also a Newbery Honor book, a perfect add-in to our very own Award-Winning-Books Reading Challenge which we are hosting this 2012. Do join us if you haven’t signed up yet. It is also one of [...]

  54. [...] The City. Book prizes are courtesy of Pansing Books. For those who have not yet signed up for the AWB Reading Challenge, do join [...]

  55. [...] one more than the first.  This novel will count towards two of my challenges, Once Upon a Time and Award Winning Books.  It won the 2006 Quill Award in Young Adult [...]

  56. [...] book also counts toward the Award Winning Books Reading Challenge hosted by Gathering Books, as the novel was the winner of the 1997 Mythopoeic Award for Best Novel.  I am also including it [...]

  57. [...] Looking for Alibrandi. I thought that this would be a perfect book to include to our very own Award-Winning-Books Reading Challenge (do sign up here if you haven’t [...]

  58. [...] won the Romantic Times award for best epic fantasy of 2005, so I’m including it in the Award Winning Books Challenge.  It also counts toward the Once Upon a Time Challenge and the Speculative Fiction Challenge. [...]

  59. [...] weeks’ time. Kira-Kira by Cynthia Kadohata is a Newbery medalist. Perfect for our very own Award-Winning-Books Reading Challenge (do sign up here if you haven’t joined us [...]

  60. [...] going, I’d like to invite everyone to the challenge we’re hosting this year, the Award Winning Books Reading Challenge. Do sign up here if you haven’t joined us [...]

  61. [...] Aidan Chambers, Winner of the Carnegie Medal. I thought that this would be a good addition to our Award-Winning-Books Reading Challenge that we are hosting this year (do sign up here if you haven’t joined us [...]

  62. [...] perfect fit for the Caldecott Reading Challenge we have joined this year, as well as our very own Award-Winning-Books Reading Challenge (do sign up here if you haven’t joined us [...]

  63. [...] hands which was just awarded the Sibert Honor this 2012 – perfect as well for our very own Award-Winning-Books Reading Challenge (sign up here if you haven’t joined us yet, it’s funfunfun!). Nonfiction Monday is [...]

  64. [...] are very happy that the Award-Winning-Books Reading Challenge that we are hosting this year has really taken off. Currently, we have 46 participants who have [...]

  65. [...] Literature and the Immigrant Experience. Speaking of award-winning books, have you signed up to our Award-Winning Books Reading Challenge? Click here if you’re interested. Monthly book prizes await! It’s never too late to [...]

  66. [...] perfect since it’s on my Classics Club list and I won a 50th anniversary edition from the Award Winning Book Challenge blog one month.  (Now I just have to find my copy!) This entry was posted in Books, Juvenile [...]

  67. [...] Hope Is the Word – something that might work for Mr. Curiosity and history), I came across a book reading challenge. Now, typically I set my own book challenges, with a reading list that never seems to get shorter. [...]

  68. [...] I decided to start reading some award winning books for an online reading contest and because I’ve nearly finished the Time top 100 books of the century list (two left that [...]

  69. [...] Soto; and Al Capone does my Shirts by Cennifer Choldenko – most of these books would fit our award-winning-books reading challenge (do sign up here if you haven’t [...]

  70. [...] read this book as part of the Award Winning Books Challenge. Share via:FacebookTwitterStumbleUponRedditEmailMorePrintDiggLinkedInLike this:LikeBe the first to [...]

  71. [...] Wild Swans won the 1993 British Book of the Year and the 1992 NCR Book Award.  It has been translated into 30 languages and has sold millions of copies.  My edition was the 21st Anniversary edition and it included a moving afterward by Chang about how the success of the book has impacted her and her family.  If you are looking for a wonderful introduction into this part of history, I highly recommend it.  This book counts towards one of my reading challenges, Award Winning Books. [...]

  72. [...] read this book as part of the Award Winning Books Challenge hosted by Gathering Books.  “The Hundred Thousand Kingdoms” won a Locus Award in 2011, as well as being a Hugo [...]

  73. [...] read this as part of the Award Winning Books Challenge, as “Among Others” won a well-deserved Hugo award several weeks ago. Share [...]

  74. [...] recommend picking up some of his stories. This book counts towards one of my reading challenges, Award Winning Books. This novel won the Premio Campiello and the Viareggio Prize in 1994. By the way, I saw that [...]

  75. [...] P. and it’s on my 1001 books you must read before you die. Furthermore, this novel counts for my Award Winning Books challenge. It won the National Book Award for favorite novel of 1938. If you like a good mystery, I would [...]

  76. [...] novel is on my 1001 books you must read before you die and it counts towards my Award Winning Books challenge. Waters has one more book, Fingersmith, on the 1001 list and I hope to read it [...]

  77. [...] This book is on my 1001 books you must read before you die list and it counts towards my Award Winning Books challenge. [...]

  78. [...] This novel also fulfills my Award Winning books challenge. [...]

  79. […] read this as part of the Award Winning Books Challenge, as “Among Others” won a well-deserved Hugo award several weeks […]

  80. […] read this book as part of the Award Winning Books Challenge hosted by Gathering Books.  “The Hundred Thousand Kingdoms” won a Locus Award in 2011, as well as being a Hugo […]

  81. […] I read this book as part of the Award Winning Books Challenge. […]

  82. […] won the Romantic Times award for best epic fantasy of 2005, so I’m including it in the Award Winning Books Challenge.  It also counts toward the Once Upon a Time Challenge and the Speculative Fiction […]

  83. […] book also counts toward the Award Winning Books Reading Challenge hosted by Gathering Books, as the novel was the winner of the 1997 Mythopoeic Award for Best Novel.  I am also including it […]

  84. […] Series, I will be including this book in the Award Winning Books Reading Challenge hosted by Gathering Books.  It also counts toward the Speculative Fiction Challenge hosted by Baffled […]

  85. […] Fiction Challenge hosted by Baffled Books and the Award Winning Books Reading Challenge hosted by Gathering Books, as the Foundation Trilogy won a Hugo Award in 1966 as the Best All-Time […]

  86. […] Hunger Games” also counts toward the Award Winning Books Reading Challenge hosted by Gathering Books, as it won a Golden Duck Award for Best Young Adult Fiction in 2009.  The Golden Duck Awards […]

  87. […] the “Foundation” trilogy in the Award Winning Books Reading Challenge hosted by Gathering Books, as it won a Hugo Award in 1966 as the Best All-Time Series.  Generally Hugo awards are presented […]

  88. […] As such, I’ll be including it in the Award Winning Books Reading Challenge hosted by Gathering Books.  It also counts for both the The 2012 Science Fiction Experience hosted by Stainless Steel […]

  89. […] I read this book as part of The 2012 Science Fiction Experience hosted by Stainless Steel Droppings and the Speculative Fiction Challenge hosted by Baffled Books.  “Ender’s Game” was a dual-winner of the Hugo and Nebula Awards, which is quite an achievement, and as so I am also including it in the Award Winning Books Reading Challenge hosted by Gathering Books. […]

  90. […] I’ve recently been lining up my Reading Challenges for 2012, and have decided to include the Award Winning Books Reading Challenge hosted by Gathering Books. […]

  91. […] by Baffled Books and I’m up to 5/10 books for the Award Winning Books Challenge, hosted by Gathering Books.  I’m still at 0/8 for the Tea & Books Challenge hosted by The Book Garden, which […]

Leave a Reply

